Contact Us

If you have questions about the seminary, we would love to speak with you. Either use the inquiry form by clicking the button, or contact the appropriate individual directly.

Henk Kleyn, Vice President for Operations
henk.kleyn@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3400

Jonathon Beeke, Registrar and Director of Admissions
jonathon.beeke@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3408

Christopher Engelsma, Director of Distance Learning
chris.engelsma@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3406

Chris Hanna, Director of Development
chris.hanna@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3407

Ann Dykema, Administrative Secretary and Finances
ann.dykema@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3404

Laura Ladwig, Librarian
laura.ladwig@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3415

Seth Huckstead, IT Director
seth.huckstead@prts.edu
Direct line: 616-432-3411

Bookstore
info@heritagebooks.org
Direct line: 616-855-5748

Our Mailing Address:

2965 Leonard Street NE,
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525
United States

Fax Number: 616-855-5740